Contact Us

Contact Us

The Multicultural Center
Campus Address
The Multicultural Center
Suite 250, Student Center
Email: multiculturalcenter@gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-1584
Fax: 404-413-1719

Office Mailing Address
The Multicultural Center
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 3973
Atlanta, GA 30302-3973

Overnight Shipment Address
The Multicultural Center
Georgia State University
Suite 250, Student Center
44 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

The Multicultural Center Office Hours
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5:15 p.m.

Jeffrey Coleman
Director
Email: jcoleman@gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-1584
Fax: 404-413-1719

Tonya Cook
Program Specialist
Email: tcook3@gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-1584
Fax: 404-413-1719

Angela Stover
Business Affairs Coordinator
Email: astover@gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-1530
Fax: 404-413-1532

Sheela Shah
Graduate Assistant Administrative Coordinator
Email: sshah32@gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-1584
Fax: 404-413-1719

Eundria Hill-Joseph
Graduate Assistant for Advocacy and Student Success
Email: ehill23@student.gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-1584
Fax: 404-413-1719

Laci Adams
Graduate Assistant for Multicultural Education and Competence
Email: ladams25@student.gsu.edu
Phone: 404-413-1584
Fax: 404-413-1719

Follow us on Twitter
Join us on Facebook

Twitter LIVE!

Twitter cannot show tweets right now. Please try again.